For inquiries, please call us now: 770-847-0939 FREE CONSULTATION »

Google Reviews


  • B
  • Bertina Banks4 weeks ago

    Stars Still a more than satisfied customer after 3 years! Once again the owner, Larisa worked personally with me to complete our personal and business taxes. Each year I feel like I am learning more and more and I am more empowered. This is especially important as tax time can be slightly stressful. Larisa is extremely knowledgeable as she has authored many books on what she does everyday. In addition, she is personable and reassuring. I highly recommend her services!

    Bertina Banks

  • google image
  • Tracy Allen2 months ago

    StarsI have been a client for over a decade. Larissa and her team have demonstrated the utmost professionalism. Larissa offers an array of services to help her clients become financially whole. I have found that the entire staff is knowledgeable and will make time to make sure your questions are answered. Larissa is a subject matter expert in the field of finance as well as a best selling author. I would strongly recommend Abundant Returns for creating a business, tax preparation, and bookkeeping to name a few.

  • google image
  • Brittany Simmsa month ago
    Stars Just completed my 2nd tax consult with Abundant Returns and I was very pleased with my experience. The staff is warm and friendly. I met with Angela to complete my filing. She was so friendly and knowledgeable about the process. She even shared some great tips to keep in mind for next year.
  • E
  • Esdy Wall2 months ago
    Stars I am so happy that I decided to go to a bunch of returns today. Not only did Larisa and her team take care of my 2016 taxes they went back and found some more money for me and my 2015 tax returns that someone else had prepared. They have been so wonderful, thanks sooooooo much Abundant Returns!!!!
  • google image
  • Dariel Sinclair2 months ago
    Stars Great service and pricing. Above all a wonderful person to work with and do business with. She truly cares about your taxes and give you the personal attention. Thanks for your service.
  • google image
  • Jeff Kern2 weeks ago
    Stars Angela is amazing, she really does know everything about her field. I would recommend her to anyone that needs help with their taxes.
  • google image
  • Terraj Jarrett2 months ago
    Stars I refuse to ever go anywhere else other than abundant tax services from here on out. Angela was amazing to work with. Very professional and lots of fun.
  • S
  • Shaaray Miller2 months ago
    Stars Angela was wonderful! I was in an out and she answered all of my questions ! Joyce was awesome as well! She called to confirm my appointment and even offered a courtesy call an hour before my scheduled time ! Great service! Will be back next year !
  • google image
  • Richard Cooper2 months ago

    Stars I have been a customer since 2002. A good friend told me about Larissa and at that time I had owed the IRS for three years of taxes. When I went there her staff was very caring professional and gave me expert tax advice. As a result my I not only got a 2002 refund but… I was also able to pay back all my IRS debt!!! YASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!

    And… I was able to file amendments for prior years for my business and also got back an addition $6,000+++ YIKES! LOL

    I will continue to use Abundant Returns Tax services as long as they are in business!!

    My shout out to Larissa “Wonder Tax Woman!”, Joyce “Who is Fabulous!”, Angela “My Girl!” and Deborah “Super Lady” and thank you for your professionalism!

    I will be Incorporating with them in my business in 2017! YEAH!!

  • google image
  • NaturalAsiah2 months ago
    Stars Best experience ever ! Great service, comfortable environment, very friendly, professional, and efficient. I always feel extra welcome and Larisa makes sure I get the BEST tax refund possible !
  • K
  • Kai Dawson2 months ago
    Stars We love the service we receive from Larisa!! We’ve been going to her for years..She is so great that’s why we are consistent clients
  • C
  • Chenda Kellya month ago
    Stars Amazing service and very knowledgeable. This is our second year using their services and we will continue to use them.
  • google image
  • George Moore11 months ago

    Stars Abundant Returns Tax Service is top notch!

    Our first contact with Larissa was about 15 years ago when she made a quick presentation at a seminar about the services she and her staff offered. She made such an impression on us with her knowledge about taxes & tax laws and her “can do” attitude that she was impossible to forget.

    After Larissa did our taxes for the very first time, we knew they were done right. Further, one of the books she’s written has helped me out tremendously seeing I own a small business. You know If you own a small business it’s all about how to keep more money in your pocket!

  • google image
  • Damien Wilcox2 months ago
    Stars The best place to get your taxes done they will help you out to the max
  • google image
  • Juanma Agudo Carrizoa week ago
    Stars Extremely unprofessional. They cancelled my appointment the same day I was coming in with no notice
  • google image
  • kadria scotta year ago
    Stars As a new small business owner, I new that I would need help with various things. Initially Larisa set up my LLC so that I didn’t have to worry about completing the forms incorrectly or understanding the terminology. Because of her professionalism, I knew that I could trust her and decided to use her bookkeeping and tax prep services. Let’s just say that she’s AWESOME. She not only knows all there is to know about taxes and saving you as much money as possible, but she genuinely cares about your success. She’s a wealth of knowledge and resources and more than just a tax coach for me.
  • T
  • Toni Pope11 months ago
    Stars I have been using abundant returns for over three years now. The staff is very friendly and cooperative and will get your taxes completed quick. Thanks to Larisa and her team for providing such great customer service and help with keeping more money in my pocket during refund time. And God Bless.
  • T
  • Tonya Sumtera year ago
    Stars The team at Abundant is great from the tax consultants to the receptionist staff. Joyce, was very friendly and helpful in making my first app with their team. On the day of my appointment, I was able to come and meet with a consultant in a timely manner. I met with Angela. She was very patient and willing to walk me through all my questions related to the tax filing process for my personal and small business filing. Looking forward to working with them again in the future.
  • S
  • Shean Atkins11 months ago
    Stars Larisa and her team of professionals have been first-class from start to finish!!! Not only did she do an OUTSTANDING job with my tax filing, she has provided sage business advice, great follow-through, and efficient service. I always look forward to my time with her and her staff to review my taxes and develop my yearly tax plan!
  • L
  • Lew Dariana year ago
    Stars Great experience. Larisa is very knowledgeable and professional. Answers all questions and gives solid advice. I would highly recommended her to all my friends and associates.
  • A
  • Anthony Pruitta year ago
    Stars I have been going to Larisa at Abundant Returns for 15 years now. She is an expert and understands tax law better than most. I’m very comfortable with her services and will continue going to her forever!!!!
  • C
  • Cheri Richarda year ago

    Stars Great Experience! The office staff is very courteous. Larisa is very knowledgeable about your tax issues. She always treats us like family !

  • B
  • Barbara James Lewisa year ago
    Stars I have used Abundant Returns for years. It is always a pleasant experience, and Larisa does a fantastic job with my tax return. I am a happy customer!
  • a
  • aydollara year ago
    Stars Just had my 2015 taxes done and my experience with Larisa and the Abundant Return staff is that of courtesy and kindness. I always look forward to coming every year and I don’t see that changing any time soon. Abundant Returns Tax Service you ROCK!
  • google image
  • terry weavera year ago
    Stars It’s tax season again and my wife and I know that Abundant Returns will be handling our taxes again. We have been clients of Larisa’s for many years. She is professional, knowledgeable and knows how to get you a refund… Thanks for all you do!
  • D
  • Daphne Pruitta year ago
    Stars Absolutely Great Service! My husband and I have been going to Larissa for about 15 years. We’ve been very happy with her service and will continue to see her!
  • google image
  • Artis Johnsona year ago
    Stars I had a great experience here. My tax preparations we quick and accurate. I also learned a few things to help me in the future. I’ll be back next year.
  • D
  • DARLENE BAZILE-JANVIERa year ago
    Stars Larissa Humprey is the best tax preparer I have worked with since I moved to Atlanta. She does a great job with probing you to determine if you are not missing out on any deductions and does a great job with paying attention to detail. If you want quality service, I highly recommend Abundent Returns!!!
  • M
  • Michael McG.a year ago
    Stars Larisa is incredibly professional, helpful & resourceful (& funny). As an ex-IRS employee she knows the tricks of the trade & how to best maximize your return. I would recommend her to anyone!
  • google imageM
  • Sherri J. Robertsa year ago
    Stars Professional, experienced and hospitable services provided. I loved the results.
  • A
  • Alicia Adamsa year ago
    Stars I’ve been coming to have Larisa prepare my taxes since 2003. I’ve always felt like I’m in the best hands. I don’t even consider any other tax service.
  • E
  • Emerson Ashleya year ago
    Stars Very professional and loved the experience. Just what we have been looking for and will definitely come back for all our tax business.
  • google image
  • Paula Ashleya year ago
    Stars Larissa was awesome and very professional!!! She was very informative on what I needed to do with my taxes. I am so glad to be referred here.
  • J
  • Jerri Hopkinsa year ago
    Stars I had an amazing experience with Angela at Abundant Returns Tax Service! I would highly recommend others to come here! 5 stars!!!
  • L
  • Loveloves Nitaa year ago
    Stars Coming to Abundant Tax Services and having our taxes prepared by Larisa is truly beneficial. She’s honest and knowledgeable. Thanks.
  • B
  • Brett Jennera year ago
    Stars Had a great experience filing my tax returns. Very knowledgeable of business taxes as well as personal.
  • J
  • Jon Colliera year ago
    Stars Larisa and the abundant tax team are awesome, they are very detailed oriented to your needs and concerns and she makes you feel very comfortable during the process. I always recommend this tax firm to whomever ask me about an cpa.
  • google image
  • Fruitful Onea year ago
    Stars My experience was AWSOME , ARTA, is very efficient and knowledgeable , did my return right in front of me and got me a huge return!!!!
  • google image
  • Judson Lewisa year ago
    Stars Great Staff at Abundant Returns Tax Service. Knowlegeable about taxes, I recommended several friends.
  • S
  • Shanteveis Hudsona year ago
    Stars Larisa was very helpful to me in preparing my tax returns and very knowledgeable. I plan to use Abundant Returns again in the future.
  • google image/li>
  • Jacqueline Dennisa year ago
    Stars Here it is 2016 tax time again. Well I know who will be preparing my taxes Abundant Return Tax Service Larisa and staff are my trusted hand on my taxes and this family has been with me the past 5 years and counting.
  • google image
  • Conrad Vassella year ago
    Stars Great Service Year After Year After Year
  • R
  • Rhonda Carbarta year ago
    Stars If you are looking for a professional tax service to get your money back and teach you how to keep more money in your pocket then look no further. The Certified Tax Coaches at Abundant Returns Tax Service makes filing your taxes easy with the assurance they are done accurately no matter what your tax situation is. With over 2 decades of experience the name speaks for itself. ABUNDANT RETURNS!
  • M
  • Mallory Roberts11 months ago
    Stars Great tax service & everyone is so nice ! I will be going back 🙂
  • google image
  • Eli Kirtz11 months ago
    Stars Great Tax return Service for Business and Residential. Returns are completed on time and with accuracy.
  • V
  • Vivian Stitha year ago
    Stars Larisa is wonderful and very professional. I love her!
  • A
  • Andrew Fultz2 years ago
    Stars I am an accountant. I referred few of my clients to Abundant Returns Tax Service. My clients were very satisfied with the service they received from them. Therefore, I highly respect the work they do. They always meet the requirements of a good tax preparation, professional advice, provide savings for my clients, all within tax regulations, yet still within the best benefit of a clients. Great tax return and business tax preparation service.
  • google image
  • Shatik Bhutan2 years ago
    Stars Quick and very hospitable environment! Always a pleasure to stop by!
  • D
  • Dee Butler2 years ago
    Stars This was my first time visiting abundant tax return and I absolutely loved it, best experience so far everyone was so loving and engaging. I will for a fact be coming back and referring other. everyone must come out and find out for them selves.
  • google imageD
  • Shoune Lawtona year ago
    Stars I had a wonderful experience with Marisa.!!!!More money in your pockets!! Abundantly !!! Thanks for the support!!
  • c
  • chris browna year ago
    Stars Everyone was very friendly and personable . Very hospitable and I love view and the place.
  • c
  • Ivis Desira year ago
    Stars Awesome service and reasonably priced
  • google image
  • Dawn Williams2 years ago
    Stars The staff at Abundant Returns is Wonderful! I have been coming for several years and I have always been pleased!
  • google image
  • Noa Harold4 years ago
    Stars The staff at Abundant Returns is Wonderful! I have been coming for several years and I have always been pleased!
  • E
  • Elinor Vincent2 years ago
    Stars Abundant Returns Tax Service has a very personal approach for each client. They really take each client professionally now matter…
  • google image
  • Samuel Smith4 years ago
    Stars Abundant Returns Tax Service are one of the best tax preparation companies I`ve ever worked with. I would highly recommend them if anyone`s asking.
  • A
  • Angela Cooka year ago
    Stars Great customer service!
  • Ac
  • Ac Carrowaya year ago
    Stars Excellent service!
  • O
  • Olgan Crispa year ago
    Stars Fast, and courteous
  • google image
  • MICHELLE FELTON2 months ago
    Stars
  • A
  • Andy Beana year ago
    Stars
  • A
  • Angel Lewis2 years ago
    Stars
  • google image
  • A Google User4 years ago
    Stars